Toll Free (800) 514-7051
Email: sales@dxair.com

Featured Pool Project

DX Air Pool Project

ASHRAE

ASHRAE

Subscribe To AquaLink Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Contact DX Air

Toll Free: (800) 514-7051
Phone: (239) 593-5226
Fax: (239) 790-5190
Email: sales@dxair.com
More Contact Options

Locate A Rep

Please call 1 (800) 514-7051 to find the closest representative to suit your particular dehumidification needs.

AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY

California

Chris Martinez, VP Sales Engineer
Air Cold Supply / A Ferguson Enterprise
(916) 924-8661
Cell: (916) 213-4062
Additional Locations in ID, AZ, and UT

Colorado

Major Heating & Cooling
6285 W 48th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 (Also located in Steamboat Springs)
(303) 424-1622

Connecticut

Gary J Reviczky
Commercial & Industrial Energy Conservation Specialist
BPI Certified Building Analyst & AEE Trained Energy Auditor
Stafford Mechanical Services, Inc.
4 Industrial Park Blvd
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
(860) 830-7944 Fax: (860) 812-2279

Georgia

Kenneth Briggs (Atlanta)
Moncrief Mechanical Contracting
935 Chattahoochee Aveneue
Atlanta GA, 30318
(404) 456-6202
kbriggs@moncriefair.com
www.moncrief.com

John Beaman
Commercial Sales Manager
Mingledorff's - Gulf Coast District
Office: (251) 602-4345
Cell: (251) 401-8423
jbeaman@mingledorffs.com
www.mingledorffs.com
Service Area

Illinois

Bill Horton LEED AP
Vice President General Manager
Thermo Mechanical Services Inc.
960 N. Industrial Dr. Unit #1
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Direct: (630) 433-4217 Mobile: (847) 602-4080
Office: (630) 599-0007 Fax: (6360) 629-9694

Dave Meter
South Suburban Heating & A/C Inc.
2914 Bernice Avenue, PO Box 975
Lansing, IL 60438-0975
(708) 474-5551
southsuburbanheating@yahoo.com

Indiana

Gene Lane
President
ICC Mechanical Services / ICC Cold Storage Products
3206 Cascade Dr. Ste E
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-5978
Cell: (219) 405-8599
Fax: (219) 548-0194
lane@bettercallicc.com

Maryland

Debi Winslow
Sagamore Mechanical Services
55 Aileron Court, Unit #1
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 861-6386
dwinslow@sagaserv.com

Massachusetts

Norman Associates, Inc.
940 Main Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Ed St. Germain - estgermain@normanassoc.com Cell: (781) 223-7521
Dennis Gregson - djgregson@normanassoc.com Cell: (781) 223-7416
Sam Shepard - sshepard@normanassoc.com Cell: (781) 223-7417
Telephone: (781) 894-8660
Fax: (781) 893-5978
Cell: (781) 223-7521

Michigan

Dennis DeCarlo
DeCarlo Temperature Controls
30150 Marquette
Garden City, MI 41835
(734) 516-9141

Joe Burke
Burke Mechanical Contracting
54563 Queensborough
Shelby Township, MI 48315
(586) 992-1700

Michigan Heating & Cooling of Petoskey Inc
501 W Mitchell St. Suite #1
Petoskey, MI 49770
(231) 439-9041
Fax: (231) 929-2642
sales@michigan-heating.com

New Jersey

Frank Hulse
Able Mechanical
94 Railroad Avenue PO Box 69
Belford, NJ 07718
(732) 495-3800
fhulse@ablemechanical.com

New York

Robert Kroll
Temp-Art Mechanical
45 Edison Avenue
West Babylon, NY 11704
rkroll@temp-art.net
(516) 538-2840
NYC: (212) 596-7128

Michael Carrone
Cooling Guard Mechanical Corporation
6521 Grand Avenue
Maspeth, NY 11378
(718) 433-2300
mcarrone@coolingguardmech.com

North Carolina

Epting Distributors - Also servicing South Carolina and parts of Georgia
Al Carr
(864) 901-6175
alcarr@eptingdist.com
Greg Hoots, Commercial (Raleigh, Greensboro)
(336) 339-3528
greghoots@live.com

Ohio

Scott Gischel
Custom Air Conditioning and Heating Co.
935 Claycroft Road
Columbus, OH 43230
(614) 522-4822 Cell: (614) 206-3101
SGischel@customairco.com

Texas

Rudy Wallace
Temp Span Heat & Air
201 Doyle
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 757-6617
tempspanheatair@aol.com

Cody Miller (Dallas Area)
Eddie Miller Services
9736 Brockbank Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 351-617
cody@edmillerservco.com

B R Gonzales
AC Engineered Systems
10940 Stancliff Road
Houston, TX 77099
(713) 538-1140
br@ACENGSYS.com

Michael J Kotubey
TDIndustries
13850 Diplomat Drive
Dallas, TX 75234
(972) 888-9367 Cell: (214) 912-7858
Fax: (972) 888-9450
www.tdindustries.com
Mike.Kotubey@TDIndustries.com

Virginia

Brandon McBarron
AMS of Virginia
14516-F Lee Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 961-1910
BMcBarron@amsofusa.com

Jeff Saul / Jeff Bickers
Albemarle Heating & Cooling
102 Keystone Place
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 293-4556
JBickers@albemarleheating.com

Rob Sipe
Air Conditioning Specialists
628 Dunedin Road
Portsmouth, VA 23701
(757) 714-3981
rsipe@acspecialists.net

Washington

John Lower
Total Energy Concepts
6000 NE 88th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 571-7002
selma@tecgeothermal.com